Cootamundra Antique Motor Club
 

Latest news

Updated Thursday, 22 February 2024
Updated Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Updated Friday, 8 December 2023

On the morning of Tuesday 14th November, Sam Robinson (ABC Radio Riverina) interviewed Mark Loiterton (CAMC) about the upcoming 'Ton Plus One' Motorcycle weekend (18th-19th November).

Congratulations to both gentlemen on an excellent and very informative chat, with special thanks to Sam for being so generous with the 'air time'.

Listen to Interview

Updated Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Updated Wednesday, 1 November 2023
Updated Thursday, 28 September 2023
Updated Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Updated Tuesday, 25 July 2023
Updated Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Updated Tuesday, 30 May 2023
1
2

About our club

Cootamundra Antique Motor Club

Coming events

Friday, 1 March 2024 – Monday, 4 March 2024
Kalimna Rally (Wodonga Historic Car Club)

Saturday, 2 March 2024 – Sunday, 3 March 2024
Canberra Festival of Speed (Inaugural Event)

Monday, 4 March 2024
Monthly Meeting - HARDEN (Visitors welcome)

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Weekday Run to Ganmain (Lunch) via Junee (Morn Tea)

Saturday, 16 March 2024
CAMC Motorcycle Meeting - ALL Welcome

Sunday, 17 March 2024
Iandra Castle Visit

Monday, 18 March 2024
Swap Meet Planning Meeting

Cootamundra Antique Motor Club
PO Box 27, Cootamundra NSW 2590
Email secretary@camc.org.au
Manage your car club online with